Merci pour visiter Renderforest.com

Nous recommandons d’examiner attentivement ‘’Politique de confidentialité de Renderforest’’ avant d’engager toute activité proposée par ce site.

La politique de confidentialité suivante représente les limites que Renderforest a établi pour la sécurité des utilisateurs a l’égard des issues de confidentialité que Vous pouvez avoir.  Cette politique exposée ci-dessous est appliquée pour maintenir la sécurité des données personnelles que des utilisateurs nous donnent bénévolement.

La politique de confidentialité est l’un de part de ‘’Termes de Service’’ et applique   www.renderforest.com possédé et géré par Wildek Entertainment.

Renderforest prend la protection de vos renseignements personnels au sérieux. Nous ne vendons pas, ne louons pas et n’échangeons pas Vos coordonnées avec un tiers autrement que décrit dans la politique de confidentialité. En utilisant nos services, Vous acceptez d’être légalement délimité par les termes de service et par la politique de confidentialité.

Pendant le processus d’inscription, Renderforest collectera Votre nom, prénom, adresse électronique, et mots de passe. Vous devez donner ces informations pour obtenir un compte. Renderforest accepte de ne pas distribuer ces informations à un tiers  autrement que décrit dans la politique de confidentialité.

Nous pouvons utiliser l’adresse électronique pour envoyer des notifications de service, le lancement de nouveau produit ou demander des commentaires.

Les informations personnelles peuvent être utilisées pour Vous informer à propos de Votre achat ou si Vous voulez acheter un produit. Nous pouvons aussi utiliser ces informations pour Vous informer à propos des services spéciaux.

Votre compte et les vidéos éditées seront disponibles seulement pour Vous.

Si Vous choisissez acheter quelque service de Renderforest, nous assisterons la sécurité des informations identifiables personnelles de paiement. Ces processeurs de paiement d'une tiers qui utilisent Vos informations personnelles sont gérées par ses politiques de confidentialité qui peuvent contenir ou pas des protections de confidentialité dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Notre politique de confidentialité peut mettre à jour toujours. Dans ce cas-là ces mises à jour seront annoncées via site Internet et tous les utilisateurs inscrits recevront des emails. Vous pouvez choisir de désabonner des mises à jour de Renderforest et arrêter l’utilisation de notre site et service.

Renderforest permet tous ses utilisateurs de participer aux compétitions que notre site propose. Si Vous êtes d’accord participer aux programmes d’affiliation, compétitions et aux promotions, Vous acceptez que Vous pouvez être obligé de partager des informations avec nous. Si Vous êtes d’accord utiliser nos programmes d’affiliation, chaque utilisateur inscrit doit accepter qu’il a donné ces informations bénévolement.  Ces informations peuvent être utilisées pour contacter ou encourager ces tiers d’utiliser nos services.

Quand Vous entrez aux pages de Renderforest, nous pouvons enregistrer Votre adresse IP ; accès a URL, temps d’accès, location géographique, type de navigateur, et URL du renvoi pour identifier les utilisateurs qui utilisent les services de spam ou d’autres activités qui peuvent être considéré comme contraire des Termes de Service.

Ce site donne aux utilisateurs l’opportunité d’interagir et de publier le contenu via différents réseaux sociaux.  Vos interactions avec ces outils sont publiquement visibles. Chaque réseau social a ses propres politiques de confidentialité qui peuvent être plus ou moins protégé que les nôtres.   Si Vous ne voulez pas révéler ces informations, Vous ne devrez pas utiliser ces outils en ligne.

Renderforest stockera toutes les informations des utilisateurs dans la base de données sécurisée protégée par les standards industriels de contrôle d’accès pour  assister la protection de données. Cependant, aucune entreprise ne peut pas éliminer des risques de sécurité concernant aux transmissions des informations personnelles via des transactions en ligne, et Vous le faites donc à vos risques.

Si Vous avez des questions à propos des mesures de sécurité de ce site, veuillez nous envoyer un email via notre page de contact.

Pour supprimer Vos informations personnelles de ce système, on recommande fermer Votre compte. Votre information personnelle sera immédiatement supprimée, cependant, Votre nom de login actuel restera réservé sur notre système dès recollection.   

Renderforest Vous enverra les annonces concernant de service si nécessaire.  Par exemple, nous Vous enverrons un email si notre service est temporairement suspendu pour maintenance. Généralement,  Vous ne pouvez pas vous retirer de ces communications, qui ne sont pas promotionnelle dans sa nature. Si Vous ne voulez pas les recevoir, Vous avez l’option de désactiver Votre compte.

Avec Votre permission, nous pouvons périodiquement Vous envoyer des emails a l’égard des nouvelles fonctions ou services qui nous promouvons. Vous avez le choix de vous retirer de ces communications n’importe quand.

Au moment où une demande de support de client est émise, nous pouvons utiliser Vos informations et adresse électronique pour contacter avec Vous.

Renderforest exerce tiers fournisseurs de services pour effectuer les fonctions telle que : traitement de carte de crédit, analyse des données et fournir des services à la clientèle. Ces fournisseurs de services ont l’accès aux informations personnelles dont a besoin pour effectuer ces fonctions.

Nous pouvons lancer le compte et les informations personnelles quand nous croyons que c’est appropriés pour se conformer aux lois ou à l’enfoncent de notre termes de service, ou protéger les droits ou la sécurité de Renderforest et de nos utilisateurs.  Cela inclue l’échange des informations à un tiers pour la protection antifraude et la réduction de risque de carte de crédit.

A part cela, Vous recevrez des notifications quand les informations personnelles peuvent être envoyées à un tiers. Dans ce cas-là, Vous aurez l’opportunité de choisir de ne pas partager Vos informations.

Renderforest peut utiliser des cookies pour améliorer notre site Internet et l’expérience d’utilisateur. Cela ne peut, dans aucun cas, affecter sur Votre confidentialité ou sécurité de données. Les membres qui désactivent cookies ne pourront pas utiliser ce service, comme ils sont exigés pour maintenir Vo0tre login sur notre site Internet.

Renderforest ne vendra ou louera pas Votre information personnelle à un tiers. Nous révélerons les informations personnelles seulement si c’est exigé par la loi en coopération avec des investigations gouvernement légitime.

Renderforest comprend des lignes ou ressources des autres sites Internet qui ne sont pas possédé ou contrôlé par notre site Internet. Ces lignes ne sont pas des endossements à ces sites externes et ces sites ne suivent pas de mêmes termes d’utilisation que Renderforest.

Nous Vous encourageons d’être conscient quand Vous quittez notre site et de lire la déclaration de confidentialité de chaque site qui collecte des informations personnelles.

Cette politique de confidentialité applique seulement des informations collectées par ce site Internet.

Renderforest réserve les droits de révéler Votre information personnellement  identifiable comme la loi l'exige et quand nous croyons que cette révélation est nécessaire pour protéger nos droits et/ou  se conformer aux procédures judicaires, décision judicaire ou aux processus légaux servis sur nous, nos filiales, employées ou agents.

Renderforest n’est pas affilié aux enfants de moins de 13 ans et ne collecte pas des informations personnelles des personnes de moins de 13 ans. Si  nous sommes informés qu’un enfant de moins de 13 ans nous a donné des informations personnelles, nous les supprimerons.

Renderforest peut réaliser quelques processus de la sécurité pour aider à protéger Vos informations dans le cas de perte, l’accès non-autorisé, modification ou destruction. Comme un utilisateur inscrit Vous pouvez toujours examiner, corriger ou supprimer Vos informations personnelles sur notre site Internet.

Si Vous avez des questions ou suggestions à l’égard de notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous envoyer un message via notre page de contact de Renderforest.

Cette politique de confidentialité est en vigueur à compter du 7 Avril, 2014.

La dernière mise à jour de cette Politique de Confidentialité date le 3 Mars, 2015.

Thank you for visiting Renderforest.com.

We highly recommend that you carefully review “The Renderforest Privacy Policy” before engaging in any activity this website has to offer.

The following Privacy Policy represents the limits that Rendeforest has set for the safety of its users regarding any privacy issues they might encounter. The policy stated below is implemented to maintain the safety of personal data that users voluntarily provide to us.

This privacy policy is part of our “Terms of Service” and applies to www.renderforest.comowned and operated by Wildek Entertainment.

Renderforest takes your privacy seriously. We will not sell, lease, or exchange your personal data with any third parties in ways other than described in our Privacy Policy. By using services provided by Renderforest, you are agreeing to be legally bounded by the terms of service and privacy policy.  


1. Information we collect

During the registration process, Renderforest will collect your first and last name, email address, and password. You must provide this information in order to obtain an account.  Renderforest agrees not to distribute this information to a third party in ways other than described in our Privacy Policy.

We may use the provided email address to send you service notifications, the release of a new product, or to ask you for feedback.

The personal information collected from Renderforest may be used to inform you about your purchase or if you want to purchase a certain product. We may also use this information to inform you about specific services that you may be interested in.

Your profile and edited videos will be available only to you as a sole user.


2. Third Party Payment Processors

If you choose to purchase any Renderforest services, we will assist in securely processing your personal identifiable payment information. Such third party processors who use your personal information are governed by their respective privacy policies which may or may not contain privacy protections in this privacy policy. 


3. Updates in Privacy Statement

At any undisclosed time, our privacy policy can be updated. If so, these updates will be announced via website and all registered users may receive email updates if they opt to be notified regarding Renderforest privacy policy updates. You may choose to unsubscribe from Rederforest updates at any given time and can terminate usage of our site and services at your disclosure.


4.  Affiliate program, Contests and Promotions

Rederforest allows all of its users to participate in any contest or take advantage of any promotion our website has to offer. If you agree to participate in our affiliate programs, contests, and promotions, you acknowledge that you may be obligated to share your personal information with us. Also, if you agree to use our affiliate program, any registered user must acknowledge that s/he voluntarily provided the email address of another person or party. This information can be used to contact and encourage this third party to use our services.   


5. Server Logs

When accessing Renderforest web pages, we may log your IP address; access your URL, time of access, geographic location, browser type, and referral URL in order to identify users who are using the service for spam or other activity that is deemed in conflict with our Terms of Service.


6. Social Media

This website provides users the opportunity to interact and post content through various social media sites. Your interactions with such tools are publicly viewable outside of the website domain. Each social media site has its own privacy policies which may be more or less protected than our policy. If you do not wish for this information to be disclosed, then you should not use these online tools.


7. Security Information

Renderforest will store all user information in secure databases protected in a variety of industry-standard access controls to assist us in protecting your data. However, no company can fully eliminate security risks associated with the transmission of personal information through online transactions, and you do so at your own risk.

If you have any questions about security measures on this website, please send us an email through our contact page.


8. Removing Information

To remove your personal identifiable information from our system, it is recommended that you close your account. Your personal information will be removed immediately, although your actual login name will remain reserved on our system until re-collection.


9. Customer Support and Communications

Renderforest will send you service-related announcements when it is necessary to do so. For example, we will send you an email if our service is temporarily suspended for maintenance.  Generally, you may not opt-out of these communications, which are not promotional in nature. If you do not wish to receive them, you have the option to deactivate your account. 

With your permission, we may periodically send you emails regarding new features or services that we are promoting to users. You also have the choice to opt-out of these communications at any time.

Upon issuing a customer support request to Renderforest, we may use your information and email address to contact you regarding your inquiry.


10. Personally Identifiable Information

Renderforest employs third-party service providers to perform such functions as: credit card processing, analyzing data and providing customer service. These service providers have access to personal information needed to perform such functions on our behalf and authorized to use your personal information to provide these services to us. 

We may release account and personal information when we believe it is appropriate to comply with the law or to enforce our Terms of Service, or protect the rights or safety of Renderforest and our users. This includes exchanging information with third parties for fraud protection and credit card risk reduction. 

Besides what was set out above, you will receive notice when personal information about you might be sent to third parties. In this case, you will have an opportunity to choose not to share your information. 


11. Cookies

Renderforest may use cookies to improve our website and user experience. This will not, under any circumstances, affect your privacy or data security. Members who disable cookies will not be able to use the service, as they are required to maintain your login to our website within a browser session.


12. Disclosure

Renderforest will not sell or lend your personal information to a third party.  We will only disclose personal information if we are required to do so by law in cooperation with a legitimate government investigation.


13. Links to Third Party Sites

Renderforest contains links or resources to other websites that are not owned or controlled by our website. These links are not endorsements to these external sites and those websites do not follow the same usage term or privacy policy as Renderforest.

We encourage you to be aware when you leave our site and to read the privacy statements of each and every website that collects personal identifiable information. 

This Privacy Policy applies only to information collected by this Website. 


14. Legal Disclaimer

Renderforest reserves the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on us, our subsidiaries, affiliates, employees or agents. 


15. Children under 13

Renderforest is not affiliated with children less than 13 years of age and we do not knowingly collect personal identifiable information from individuals under 13. If we become aware that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we will delete such information from our files.


16.  Security and User updates.

Renderforest may employ some safety procedures to help protect your information from loss, unauthorized access, alteration or destruction. As a registered user, you will be able to review, correct or delete your personal information from our website at any time.


17. Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding our privacy policy, please send us a message through our Renderforest contact page.


This privacy policy is effective as of: April 7 2014

The last update on this Privacy Policy was made on: August 19 2013