Créez votre animation en ligne avec des modèles personnalisables

CHOISISSEZ UN MODÈLE
CHOISISSEZ UN MODÈLE

Utilisé par

Modèles d'animation les plus populaires sur Renderforest

Boîte à Outils Vidéo Explicative 3D

Boîte à Outils Vidéo Explicative 3D

Créer maintenant
Boîte à Outils de Vidéos Éxplicatives

Boîte à Outils de Vidéos Éxplicatives

Créer maintenant
Boîte à Outils de Whiteboard Animation

Boîte à Outils de Whiteboard Animation

Créer maintenant
Boîte à Outils de Monde Éxplicatif

Boîte à Outils de Monde Éxplicatif

Créer maintenant
Trousse à outils d'histoires de mascottes

Trousse à outils d'histoires de mascottes

Créer maintenant
Boîte à Outils d'Aventures de Personnages

Boîte à Outils d'Aventures de Personnages

Créer maintenant
Processus

Comment commencer?

Avantages

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d'animation?

Modèles

Quels types de modèles nous proposons

Obtenez votre animation en 4 étapes simples

Step to create animation
1
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
Connectez-vous, si vous êtes l'un de nos utilisateurs satisfaits. Sinon, inscrivez-vous en utilisant votre compte Facebook ou votre adresse e-mail.
Step to create animation
2
CHOISISSEZ UN MODÈLE
Parcourez notre vaste catalogue de modèles vidéo et sélectionnez celui que vous aimez le plus.
Step to create animation
3
MODIFIEZ ET PERSONNALISEZ
Modifiez en ligne et personnalisez votre vidéo animée en ajoutant votre texte, vos images, vos couleurs et votre logo.
Step to create animation
4
FINALISEZ ET EXPORTEZ VOTRE VIDEO
Sélectionnez une piste musicale pour votre animation et téléchargez-la en quelques minutes.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d'animation?

Vérifiez les avantages de faire des vidéos animées

La façon dont vous racontez une histoire est aussi importante que l'histoire elle-même. Donc si vous avez une histoire extraordinaire, votre public ne sera pas impressionné si vous ne la représentez pas bien. Alors ne laissez pas les gens vous dépasser par!

Une vidéo animée est le meilleur outil qui vous aide à raconter votre histoire de manière plus complète. Avec eux, vous pouvez rendre tout ce qui est visible. Les animations simplifient les concepts complexes et rendent les idées plus claires. Ainsi, votre message atteindra les gens d'une manière assez efficace.

Animation simplifies complex concepts and makes ideas more clear. So, your message will reach people in a pretty effective way. Your audience will get a chance to learn more about what you offer through animated characters and a catchy story.

Vous vous demandez comment les vidéos animées peuvent vous aider? Avec leur aide, vous pourrez:

sensibiliser davantage avec un pitch vidéo parfait

expliquer votre idée en toute simplicité

augmenter vos conversions et vos ventes

avoir un impact émotionnel puissant

créer des campagnes réussies

COMMENCEZ MAINTENANT
Randy power
Gray cLoud

Vous ne savez toujours pas pourquoi vous devriez créer une animation avec des modèles?

La réponse est parce que travailler avec des modèles animés est plus rapide et rentable. Avec Renderforest, le processus est plus confortable grâce à son éditeur facile à utiliser. Thanks to its easy-to-use editor, you can customize any project and make it more personalized. The ready-made video presets will make the video creation process even more enjoyable.

Une large variété de modèles animés à des fins différentes est à votre disposition, à la fois pour des besoins personnels et professionnels. Aucune compétence supplémentaire n'est requise pour créer des animations explicatives captivantes, des vidéos animées éducatives, des présentations et bien plus encore avec notre créateur d'animation.

Create explainer videos with animated characters, objects, and environments. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 12 000 scènes vidéo uniques. Des animations 2D, des animations 3D, des vidéos explicatives, des animations whiteboard et des modèles de typographie cinétique vous attendent pour les personnaliser. Passez votre contenu vidéo au niveau supérieur.

Choisissez le modèle le plus approprié pour vous et obtenez une animation professionnelle en quelques minutes!

Quels types de modèles nous proposons

Choisissez l'animation que vous souhaitez créer

Animations Promotionnelles

Animations Promotionnelles

Explorer
Animations Explicatives

Animations Explicatives

Explorer
Typographie Cinétique

Typographie Cinétique

Explorer
Présentations

Présentations

Explorer

Créez vous-même des animations de qualité broadcast

Renderforest a joué un rôle important en aidant notre équipe marketing à atteindre et à dépasser ses objectifs. L'animation a toujours été quelque chose qui a demandé beaucoup de temps et d'attention, mais elle leur permet désormais de créer rapidement une vidéo professionnelle et de se replonger dans leurs autres projets. I recommanderais Renderforest à quiconque souhaite relancer son entreprise tout en réalisant des vidéos et des animations de qualité professionnelle.

Andrew Bouley

Directeur Artistique

ALKAMY

Nous aimons utiliser Renderforest dans notre activité immobilière à la fois pour nos propres vidéos et pour nos clients. La plate-forme est très facile à utiliser et avec de nouveaux modèles publiés tout le temps, nous sommes donc en mesure de garder notre marketing frais et contemporain. Le la qualité des vidéos et le support sont de première classe. Je recommanderais Renderforest à tous ceux qui envisagent une plate-forme de production de vidéos en ligne.

Jacob Carlile

Directeur du Marketing

Qld Hot Property

Renderforest a été une ressource formidable pour mon agence. Cela m'a permis de créer des vidéos et des animations de grande qualité pour mes clients rapidement et à un prix abordable. La vidéo étant aujourd'hui une partie de plus en plus importante de nos efforts de marketing numérique, elle permet d'avoir un outil qui permet de fournir plus facilement aux clients les vidéos qu'ils aiment.

Jessica Carr

Propriétaire/Consultant en Marketing

J. Carr Marketing

Je suis amoureuse de Renderforest! Cela permet d'économiser beaucoup d'argent pour le marketing de mon entreprise avec vos vidéos. J'apprécie à quel point il est facile de créer des vidéos élégantes et belles à un prix vraiment raisonnable. Pour moi, en tant que propriétaire d'une petite entreprise, votre les vidéos sont l'une des options les plus importantes pour faire mon marketing à 100% pour obtenir ce que je veux. Excellent travail et merci pour tout ce que vous faites!

Niia Kviatkovskaia

PDG

Numerum Oy

En savoir plus sur l'animation vidéo

Would you like to change Renderforest language to English?

Online animation maker with customizable templates

PICK A TEMPLATE NOW
PICK A TEMPLATE NOW

Used by

Most Popular Animation Templates on Renderforest

3D Explainer Video Toolkit

3D Explainer Video Toolkit

Create now
Explainer Video Toolkit

Explainer Video Toolkit

Create now
Whiteboard Animation Toolkit

Whiteboard Animation Toolkit

Create now
Explainer World Toolkit

Explainer World Toolkit

Create now
Mascot Stories Toolkit

Mascot Stories Toolkit

Create now
Character Adventures Toolkit

Character Adventures Toolkit

Create now
Process

How to get started?

Benefits

Why do you need animation?

Templates

What kind of templates we offer

Get your animated video in 4 simple steps

Step to create animation
1
SIGN UP
Sign in, if you’re one of our happy users. If not, then sign up using your Facebook account or email address.
Step to create animation
2
SELECT A TEMPLATE
Browse our large catalog of video templates and select the one you like the most.
Step to create animation
3
EDIT AND PERSONALIZE
Edit online and personalize your animation by adding your text, images, colors, and logo.
Step to create animation
4
FINALIZE AND EXPORT YOUR VIDEO
Select a music track for your animation and download your video in minutes.

Why do you need animated videos?

Explain your product or service through animated videos

The way you tell a story is as important as the story itself. It turns out that if you have an extraordinary message to share, your audience will not be impressed if you don’t present it in an impressive way. So, choose the right tools to demonstrate your product or service to your audience. Don’t let people just pass you by!

An animated video is one of the best tools that help you to present your ideas in a more comprehensive manner. With the help of animated explainer videos, you can make anything more visible and memorable.

Animation simplifies complex concepts and makes ideas more clear. So, your message will reach people in a pretty effective way. Your audience will get a chance to learn more about what you offer through animated characters and a catchy story.

Wondering how animated videos can help you? With their help, you will:

bring more awareness with a perfect video pitch

explain your idea in a concise way

increase your conversions and sales

make a powerful emotional impact

create successful campaigns

Start Now
Randy power
Gray cLoud

Still not sure why you should make an animation with templates?

The answer is because working with video templates is faster and more cost-effective. With Renderforest animation maker, making videos is more comfortable and fun. Thanks to its easy-to-use editor, you can customize any project and make it more personalized. The ready-made video presets will make the video creation process even more enjoyable.

A wide variety of animated templates for different purposes is at your disposal, both for personal and business needs. With our video maker, no additional skills are required to create captivating explainer animations, educational animated videos, presentations, video ads, promo videos, and much more.

Create explainer videos with animated characters, objects, and environments. Our video maker offers over 12.000 unique video scenes in different animation styles. 2D animations, 3D animations, Explainer Videos, Whiteboard Animations, and Kinetic Typography templates are waiting for you to customize them. Take your video content to the next level.

Choose the most suitable video template and get a professional animation in a few minutes!

What kind of templates we offer

Choose the animation you want to create

Promotional Animations

Promotional Animations

Explore
Explainer Animations

Explainer Animations

Explore
Kinetic Typography

Kinetic Typography

Explore
Presentations

Presentations

Explore

Make broadcast-quality animations with Renderforest video maker

Renderforest has been influential in helping our marketing team meet and exceed their goals. Animation was always something that required a lot of time and attention, but now it allows them to quickly create a professional video and then dive back into their other projects. I would recommend Renderforest to anyone looking to jump-start their business while achieving professional quality videos and animation.

Andrew Bouley

Creative Director

ALKAMY

We love using Renderforest in our real estate business both for our own videos and for our clients’. The platform is very easy to use and with new templates released all the time, so we are able to keep our marketing fresh and contemporary. The quality of the videos and the support are first class. I would recommend Renderforest to anyone considering an online video production platform.

Jacob Carlile

Marketing Manager

Qld Hot Property

Renderforest has been an awesome resource for my agency. It has allowed me to create great quality videos and animations for my clients quickly and affordably. With video being such a growing part of our digital marketing efforts today, it helps to have a tool that makes it easier to provide clients with videos they love.

Jessica Carr

Owner/Marketing Consultant

J. Carr Marketing

I am in love with Renderforest! It saves a lot of money for my company’s marketing with your videos. I enjoy how easy it is to create stylish and beautiful videos at a really reasonable price. For me, as a small business owner, your videos are one of the most important options to do my marketing 100% surely getting what I want. Great job and thank you for all you do!

Niia Kviatkovskaia

CEO

Numerum Oy

Learn more about video animation on our blog