صانع فيديو تعليمي متحرك لمقاطع فيديو رائعة

mobile icon
‫ابدأ في الإنشاء‬
circle-xl
circle-xs

‫استعمل من قبل‬

‫ارفع من كفاءة عملية التعلم لطلابك من خلال فيديو تعليمي تفاعلي. استخدم صانع الفيديو التعليمي عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تعليمية أو إرسال رسائل المعلم أو إشراك الطلاب في مهام الفيديو أو الترويج لمدرستك. حتى إذا كانت هذه هي تجربتك الأولى في إنشاء الفيديو ، فإن الجمع بين قوالب الفيديو القابلة للتخصيص وأدوات التحرير البديهية يتيح لك الحصول على رسوم متحركة جذابة جاهزة في أي وقت من الأوقات.‬

‫صانع فيديو تعليمي بقوالب قابلة للتخصيص‬

اصدار جميع القوالب

‫كيفية عمل مقاطع فيديو تعليمية متحركة عبر الإنترنت؟‬

خطوة 1

‫اختر قالب فيديو تعليمي‬

‫ابدأ في صنع الرسوم المتحركة من خلال تصفح مكتبة القوالب الخاصة بصانع الفيديو التعليمي الخاص بنا واختر قالبك المفضل. يقدم كل قالب المئات من المشاهد مفصولة بفئات مثل بيئة الفصل الدراسي ، والموضوعات المختلفة ، والرسوم المتحركة النصية ، والمزيد. اختر المشاهد وأضفها يدويًا ، أو استخدم إعدادات الفيديو المسبقة القابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ، لتبسيط عملية الإنشاء. ستتم إضافة المشاهد بعد ذلك إلى المحرر لمزيد من التخصيص.‬

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

خطوة 2

‫إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك‬

صمم رسمًا متحركًا تعليميًا مقنعًا عن طريق تخصيص المشاهد لمطابقتها مع غرض مشروعك. استخدم أدوات التحرير المرنة لصانع الفيديو التعليمي المتحرك الخاص بنا لتعديل النص وتغيير الأسلوب والألوان وتحميل الوسائط الخاصة بك واختيار انتقال ديناميكي. انتقل إلى قسم 'الموسيقى' وأضف نغمة خلفية أو تعليقًا صوتيًا. يمكنك بعد ذلك إنهاء التحرير عن طريق إضافة شعار مدرستك باستخدام خاصية العلامة المائية.

خطوه 3

اصدار ومشاركة الفيديو الخاص بك

‫انتقل إلى قسم 'المعاينة' لمشاهدة النسخة النهائية من الفيديو التعليمي الخاص بك. تأكد من عدم وجود المزيد من التغييرات في الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك. بمجرد أن يصبح الفيديو نهائيًا ، قم باصداره بالجودة المفضلة لديك. بعد ذلك ، شارك الفيديو على الفور على المنصات الرقمية ، أو قم بتنزيله على جهازك.‬

step image
mobile image

‫قم بإنشاء وتحرير وتنزيل مقاطع فيديو تعليمية مذهلة في لمح البصر!‬

‫إنشاء الفيديو الخاص بي‬
iconiconicon

‫كيف يمكن أن يفيدك صانع فيديو تعليمي عبر الإنترنت؟‬

‫عملية إنشاء سهلة‬

‫لست مضطرًا لأن تكون محترفًا في تحرير مقاطع الفيديو لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو من فئة الخمس نجوم لمدرستك أو لمشروعك التعليمي. صانع الفيديو التعليمي من رندرفورست يبسط عملية إنشاء الرسوم المتحركة التعليمية حتى عدة نقرات. حقق أقصى استفادة من أدوات التحرير المرنة القائمة على السحابة للحصول على فيديو جذاب جاهز في وقت قصير.‬

‫قوالب فيديو لجميع الأغراض‬

‫تتيح لك مجموعة كبيرة من القوالب القابلة للتحرير إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من مقاطع الفيديو مع الحفاظ على نفس النمط المرئي أو تكييفه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. من مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية على السبورة البيضاء إلى الشرح ثلاثي الأبعاد وغير ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام صانع فيديو تعليمي متحرك لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تعليمية جذابة لأي غرض في مكان واحد.‬

‫التوافر والأمان‬

‫الوصول إلى مشاريع الفيديو الخاصة بك في أي وقت ومن أي جهاز. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو وتعديلها واصدارها على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي - كل ما تحتاجه هو الاتصال بالإنترنت. اختر جمهور الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق تعيينه على 'خاص' ، أو مشاركة الفيديو عبر رابط مخصص ، لمنع المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم من الوصول إلى الفيديو الخاص بك.‬

image
Crozdesk badge
G2 badge
image
quote

‫نصائح لمقاطع فيديو تعليمية فعالة على مدونة رندرفورست‬

تسجيل الإشتراك

Would you like to change Renderforest language to English?

Animated educational video maker for stellar videos

mobile icon
Start Creating
circle-xl
circle-xs

Used by

Elevate the learning process of your students with an interactive educational video. Use our online educational video maker to craft instructional videos, send teacher messages, engage students with video assignments, or promote your school. Even if this is your first video creation experience, the combination of customizable video templates and intuitive editing tools allow you to have an engaging animation ready in no time.

Educational video maker with customizable templates

Explore All Templates

How to make animated educational videos online?

STEP 1

Pick an educational video template

Start making your animation by going through the template library of our educational video maker and selecting your favorite one. Each template offers hundreds of scenes separated by categories such as classroom environment, different subjects, text animations, and more. Pick and add the scenes manually, or go with the fully customizable video presets, to streamline the creation. The scenes will then be added to the editor for further personalization.

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

STEP 2

Personalize your animation

Design a compelling educational animation by customizing the scenes to match them with your project purpose. Use the flexible editing tools of our animated educational video maker to modify the text, alter style and colors, upload your media, and pick a dynamic transition. Move to the 'Music' section and add a background tune or a voiceover. You can then finalize the editing by adding your school logo using the watermark feature.

STEP 3

Export and share your video

Go to the “Preview” section to see the final version of your educational video. Ensure that there are no more changes to be made in your animation. Once the video is final, export it in your preferred quality. Then, instantly share the video to digital platforms, or download it to your device.

step image
mobile image

Create, edit, and download stunning educational videos in a blink!

Create My Video
iconiconicon

How can an online educational video maker benefit you?

Effortless creation process

You don’t have to be a video editing pro to create five-star videos for your school or educational project. Renderforest educational video maker simplifies the process of creating educational animations down to several clicks. Make the best of the flexible cloud-based editing tools to have an attractive video ready in no time.

All-purpose video templates

A large selection of editable templates allows you to create different types of videos while maintaining the same visual style, or adapt it to your needs. From whiteboard educational videos to 3D explainers and beyond, you can use an animated educational video maker to create captivating instructional videos for any purpose in one place.

Availability and security

Access your video projects anytime and from any device. Create, edit, and export videos on your desktop computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone — all you need is an internet connection. Choose the audience of your video by setting it to private, or share the video via a custom link, to prevent unauthorized users from accessing your video.

image
Crozdesk badge
G2 badge
image
quote

Tips for effective educational videos on Renderforest blog

Sign Up

We have updated your plan, grab your rewards as a sign of gratitude

Rendy image
Oops, something went wrong. Please, try again later.