صانع ‫فيديوهات مجمعة‬ لمقاطع الفيديو الرائعة

‫امزج وادمج أفضل لحظاتك في مجموعة فيديو مذهلة سيحبها جمهورك! يتيح لك صانع الفيديوهات المجمعة الخاص بنا إنشاء‫ فيديوهات مجمعة‬ لا يُنسى على الفور ، مباشرة علي متصفحك. من مكتبة ضخمة من قوالب مجمعات الفيديو إلى مجموعة مختارة من الأنماط ولوحات الألوان وإيقاعات الخلفية ، لديك جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء صورة مجمعة فريدة ، حتى لو كانت هذه هي تجربتك الأولى في إنشاء الفيديو.‬

illustrationillustrationillustrationillustration

‫استعمل من قبل‬

‫قوالب شهيرة لفيديوهات مجمعة‬

‫كيف تصنع فيديو مجمع على الإنترنت‬

خطوة 1

‫اختر قالب فيديوهات مجمعة‬

‫تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في إنشاء فيديوهات مجمعة في اختيار قالب الفيديو المناسب. قم بالاطلاع على كتالوج القوالب المتزايد باستمرار لمحرر الفيديوهات المجمعة لدينا. قم بمعاينة القوالب وجربها لاختيار النموذج المناسب لمشروعك. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المشاهد يدويًا ، أو تحميل الوسائط الخاصة بك والسماح لصانع الفيديوهات المجمعة لدينا بإنشاء مقطع فيديو لك.‬

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

خطوة 2

‫إضفاء الطابع الشخصي مع الوسائط الخاصة بك.‬

‫ابدأ في الإبداع! استخدم الأدوات المرنة لصانع الفيديوهات المجمعة لدينا للحصول على صورة مجمعة للفيديو تتناسب مع الحالة المزاجية لصورك. قم بتحميل الصور والمقاطع الخاصة بك ، ثم امنحها المظهر المطلوب عن طريق القص والتشذيب وإضافة الفلاتر. اكتب رسالة دافئة ، ثم غيّر تصميم الفيديو بالتلاعب بالأنماط والألوان والخطوط. انتقل إلى قسم 'الموسيقى' وأكمل عملية الإنشاء عن طريق إضافة نغمة خلفية جذابة أو تعليق صوتي.‬

خطوه 3

اصدار ومشاركة الفيديو الخاص بك

‫بمجرد أن تصبح الفيديوهات المجمعة الخاصة بك جاهزة ، فقد حان الوقت أخيرًا لمشاركتها مع جمهورك! انتقل إلى قسم 'معاينة' لمعاينة الفيديو لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك تغييرات تريد إجراؤها. إذا كان الفيديو نهائيًا ، فقم باصداره بالجودة المفضلة لديك. ثم قم بتنزيل الصورة المجمعة على جهازك أو شاركها على منصات التواصل الاجتماعية مباشرة من المحرر.‬

step image
mobile image

‫جمّع أفضل لحظاتك في صورة مجمعة فيديو ساحرة باستخدام محرر سهل الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت!‬

‫أفتح حساب الأن‬
Crozdesk badge
GetApp
G2 badge
quote
‫الأسئلة الشائعة‬

‫هل يمكنني تحميل واستخدام الوسائط الخاصة بي؟‬

‫نعم ، يمكنك تحميل واستخدام الصور والمقاطع الخاصة بك عند إنشاء صورة مجمعة للفيديو باستخدام رندرفورست. للقيام بذلك ، حدد وأضف المشاهد باستخدام حاملات الصور والفيديو. يمكنك استخدام محررنا لاقتصاص الوسائط الخاصة بك وتقليمها ، وتعديلها ، وإضافة الفلاتر.‬

‫ما هي مدة الفيديو المجمع المصنوع من رندرفورست؟‬

‫‫يختلف الطول المسموح به لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك اعتمادًا على حزمة الاشتراك الخاصة بك ، بالإضافة إلى النموذج. يمكن أن تتراوح مدة مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكنك إنشاؤها باستخدام صانع ملصقات الفيديو من رندرفورست من 3 دقائق إلى 60 دقيقة. لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية ، يرجى مراجعة صفحة الأسعار الخاص بنا.‬‬‬

‫ما هي الدقة الموصى بها للوسائط الخاصة بي؟‬

‫للحصول على أفضل مظهر للفيديو المجمع الخاص بك ، نوصيك باختيار صور 1920 * 1080 JPG ومقاطع فيديو 1920 * 1080 MP4. إذا كنت تريد إضافة شعار إلى الصورة المجمعة الخاصة بك ، فتأكد من تحميل ملف PNG شفاف 1000 * 1000. الحد الأقصى لحجم كل ملف 30 ميجا بايت للمستخدمين المجانيين و 500 ميجا بايت للمشتركين.‬

‫هل سأواجه مشكلات متعلقة بحقوق الطبع والنشر إذا كنت أستخدم مجمع الفيديو تجاريًا؟‬

‫إذا كنت مشتركًا في أي من حزمنا أو اشتريت مقطع فيديو واحدًا ، فلن تواجه أي مشكلات تتعلق بحقوق النشر ويمكنك استخدام الفيديو المجمع الخاصة بك بحرية لأغراض تجارية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مستخدمًا مجانيًا وتنوي رفع الفيديو على اليوتيوب ، فننصحك بتجنب استخدام المقاطع الصوتية المتوفرة على رندرفورست.‬

تسجيل الإشتراك

Video collage maker for impressive videos

Mix and merge your best moments into a stunning video collage your audience will love! Our video collage maker allows you to craft a memorable video collage instantly, right in your browser. From a vast library of video collage templates to a selection of styles, color palettes, and background tunes, you have all the tools you need to craft a unique collage, even if this is your first video creation experience.

illustrationillustrationillustrationillustration

Used by

Popular video collage templates

How to make a video collage online?

STEP 1

Pick a video collage template

The first step of creating your video collage is choosing the right video template. Go through the ever-growing template catalog of our video collage editor. Preview and try out the templates to choose the right one for your project. You can then manually add the scenes, or upload your media and let our collage maker generate a video for you.

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

STEP 2

Personalize with your media

Start getting creative! Use the flexible tools of our video collage maker to get a video collage that matches the mood of your visuals. Upload your images and clips, then give them the desired look by cropping, trimming, and adding filters. Type a heartwarming message, then alter the video design by playing around with styles, colors, and fonts. Move to the “Music” section and finalize the creation process by adding a catchy background tune or a voiceover.

STEP 3

Export and share your video

Once your video collage is ready, it’s finally time to share it with your audience! Go to the “Preview” section to preview the video to see if there are changes you want to make. If the video is final, export it in your preferred quality. Then download the collage to your device or share it on social platforms right from the editor.

step image
mobile image

Assemble your best moments into a charming video collage with an easy-to-use editor online!

Sign Up Now
Crozdesk badge
GetApp
G2 badge
quote
FAQ

Can I upload and use my own media?

Yes, you can upload and use your photos and clips when creating a video collage with Renderforest. To do this, select and add scenes with image and video holders. You can use our editor to crop and trim your media, adjust them, and add filters.

How long can a video collage made with Renderforest be?

The allowed length of your video will vary depending on your subscription package, as well as the template. The duration of the videos you can create with Renderforest video collage maker can go from 3 minutes up to 60 minutes. For more detailed information, please check our pricing page.

What is the recommended resolution for my media?

For the best look of your video collage, we recommend you go with 1920*1080 JPG images and 1920*1080 MP4 videos. If you want to add a logo to your collage, make sure to upload a 1000*1000 transparent PNG file. The maximum size of each file is 30 MB for free users and 500 MB for subscribers.

Will I have copyright issues if I use the video collage commercially?

If you are subscribed to any of our packages or purchase a single video, you will not have any copyright issues and can freely use your video collage for commercial purposes. However, if you are a free user and intend to upload the video to YouTube, we recommend you to avoid using the tracks available on Renderforest.

Sign Up

We have updated your plan, grab your rewards as a sign of gratitude

Rendy image
Oops, something went wrong. Please, try again later.