قم بعمل إعلانات فعالة مع صانع إعلانات فيديو للفيسبوك

ارت‫ق بعملك إلى آفاق جديدة مع إعلانات الفيديو التي تجذب الانتباه. يقدم لك رندرفورست صانع إعلانات فيديو للفيسبوك عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء إعلانات فيسبوك التي توقف التمرير. من قوالب الفيديو المصممة مسبقًا إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الأنماط والانتقالات والأصوات ، لديك جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء إعلانات فيديو جذابة في بضع دقائق فقط.‬

البدء في صنع
Hero Image
Hero Mobile Image

‫استعمل من قبل‬

‫قوالب إعلانات فيديو للفيسبوك لإعلانات مذهلة‬

اصدار جميع القوالب

‫كيفية إنشاء إعلانات فيديو للفيسبوك على الإنترنت؟‬

خطوة 1

‫اختر نموذج إعلان فيديو للفيسبوك‬

‫افتح مكتبة نماذج إعلانات الفيديو للفيسبوك ، وتصفح قائمة النماذج المتاحة. قم بمعاينة أو تجربة القوالب للعثور على أفضل قالب يناسب احتياجات مشروعك. بعد ذلك ، اختر المشاهد المفضلة لديك لتجميع الفيديو الخاص بك ، أو انتقل إلى قصص الفيديو المعدة مسبقًا لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو أسرع.‬

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

خطوة 2

‫تحرير وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي‬

‫اضبط ألوان إعلانك ونمطه وخطوطه وانتقالاته باستخدام الأدوات المرنة لصانع إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك. قم بتحميل الصور والمقاطع الخاصة بك ، أو اختر من بين الآلاف من خيارات وسائط المخزون المتاحة لإضفاء الإثارة على الفيديو الخاص بك. اكتب رسالتك ، وقم بإنهاء التحرير بنغمة جذابة أو حتى باستخدام التعليق الصوتي الخاص بك لمزيد من التأثير.‬

خطوه 3

‫إصدار ومشاركة إعلان الفيديو الخاص بك‬

‫بعد الانتهاء من التحرير ، انتقل إلى قسم 'المعاينة' لمشاهدة الفيديو الخاص بك. بمجرد أن يصبح نهائيًا وتم صقله ، قم باصداره بالجودة المفضلة لديك. سيعرض صانع إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك الفيديو في دقائق ، ويمكنك بعد ذلك تنزيله على جهازك أو مشاركته على الفور.‬

step image
mobile image

‫قم بإنشاء وتحرير وتنزيل مقاطع فيديو رائعة لإعلانات الفيسبوك في لمح البصر!‬

‫إنشاء الفيديو الخاص بي‬

‫نم عملك مع إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك‬

  • ‫ارفع الوعي بعلامتك التجارية‬

    ‫ارفع الوعي بعلامتك التجارية‬

    الوعي بالع‬‫لامة التجارية يقف وراء نجاح علامتك التجارية. نظرًا لطبيعتها التفاعلية والجذابة ، تقوم مقاطع الفيديو بعمل رائع لإظهار المكان الذي تقف فيه كعلامة تجارية ، مما يساعد على بناء الثقة مع جمهورك. استخدم قوالب إعلانات الفيسبوك الخاصة بنا لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو توقف التمرير التي ستقدم علامتك التجارية في أفضل حالاتها.‬‪

  • ‫تعزيز المشاركة الاجتماعية‬

    ‫تعزيز المشاركة الاجتماعية‬

    ‫يعد الفيديو الاجتماعي أحد أكثر أشكال الإعلانات جاذبية. يعد إعلان الفيديو الجذاب طريقة مؤكدة لإرسال المشاركة الاجتماعية لعلامتك التجارية عالياً. صمم مقاطع فيديو رائعة باستخدام منشئ إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك لجذب انتباه جمهورك من خلال إعلان فيديو جذاب ، وتسجيل الإعجابات أو التعليقات أو المشاركات.‬

  • ‫اجذب العملاء المحتملين وزد المبيعات‬

    ‫اجذب العملاء المحتملين وزد المبيعات‬

    ‫فائدة أخرى لإعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك هي أنها الطريقة المثلى للوصول إلى جمهورك من خلال مشاركة جذابة ستنال إعجابهم. نظرًا لأن مقاطع الفيديو تقدم علامتك التجارية أو تعرضك بشكل شامل ، فمن المؤكد أنها ستلفت انتباه أولئك الذين يهتمون بعلامتك التجارية. استفد بشكل كامل من قوالب إعلانات الفيسبوك الخاصة بنا وأنشئ إعلان فيديو رائعًا يجذب العملاء المحتملين.‬

Crozdesk badge
GetApp
G2 badge
quote
‫الأسئلة الشائعة‬

‫هل يمكنني عمل إعلان فيديو على الفيسبوك باستخدام صوري ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي؟؟‬

‫نعم ، يمكنك إنشاء إعلان فيديو باستخدام الوسائط الخاصة بك. لهذا ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المشاهد مع حاملي الصور أو الفيديو وتحميل الصور والمقاطع الخاصة بك. يأتي صانع إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك مزودًا بمجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها لاقتصاص الصور المرئية وتقليصها وتحريرها لدمجها بشكل أفضل في الفيديو.‬

‫ما هو حجم الملف الموصى به والقرار للوسائط الخاصة بي؟‬

للح‫صول على أفضل مظهر لإعلان فيديو على الفيسبوك ، نوصي باستخدام صور 1920x1080 JPG ومقاطع فيديو 1920x1080 MP4. إذا كنت تخطط لتضمين شعار ، فانتقل إلى ملف PNG شفاف بحجم 1000 × 1000. يمكنك بعد ذلك قص العناصر المرئية أو تغيير حجمها باستخدام الأدوات المضمنة في المحرر إذا دعت الحاجة. حجم الملف المسموح به لكل ملف هو 30 ميجابايت للمستخدمين المجانيين و 500 ميجابايت للمشتركين.‬

‫كم من الوقت يمكن أن تكون إعلانات الفيديو على الفيسبوك المصممة باستخدام رندرفورست؟‬

‫قد تختلف المدة المسموح بها لإعلانات الفيديو الخاصة بك تبعًا لاختيارك للاشتراك. حاليًا ، تتراوح المدة القصوى لمقاطع الفيديو من 3 إلى 60 دقيقة. بالنسبة لمقاطع فيديو الدفع لكل تصدير ، يبلغ الطول المسموح به 3 دقائق لجميع درجات الدقة المتاحة. لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية ، ألق نظرة علي ‫‬‫صفحة التسعير‬ الخاص بنا.‬

تسجيل الإشتراك

Make effective ads with Facebook video ad creator

Take your business to new heights with attention-grabbing video ads. Renderforest offers you an online Facebook video ad maker to create scroll-stopping Facebook ads. From pre-designed video templates to a large selection of styles, transitions, and sounds, you have all the tools you need to create captivating video ads in only a few minutes.

START CREATING
Hero Image
Hero Mobile Image

Used by

Facebook video ad templates in various styles

Explore All Templates

How to create video ads for Facebook online?

STEP 1

Pick a Facebook video ad template

Open the Facebook video ad template library and browse through the list of available templates. Preview or try the templates to find the one that best fits your project needs. Then, handpick your favorite scenes to assemble your video or go with the pre-made video stories for faster creation.

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

STEP 2

Edit and personalize

Adjust the colors, style, fonts, and transitions of your ad with the flexible tools of our Facebook video ad maker. Upload your images and clips, or choose from the thousands of available stock media options to spice up your video. Type in your message and finish the editing process with a catchy tune or even your own voice-over for more effect.

STEP 3

Export and share your video ad

After you are done with editing, go to the “Preview” section to watch your video. Once it’s final and polished, export it in your preferred quality. Our Facebook video ad maker will render the video in minutes, and you can then download it to your device or share it instantly.

step image
mobile image

Create, edit, and download stunning Facebook videos in a blink!

Create My Video

Grow your business with Facebook video ads

  • Raise your brand awareness

    Raise your brand awareness

    Brand awareness stands behind the success of your brand. Due to their interactive and catchy nature, videos do a fantastic job of showing where you stand as a brand, which helps build trust with your audience. Use our Facebook ad templates to craft scroll-stopping videos that will introduce your brand in the best light!

  • Boost social engagement

    Boost social engagement

    Social video is one of the most engaging ad forms. A captivating video ad is a sure-fire way to send social engagement with your brand through the roof. Craft beautiful videos with our Facebook video ad creator to catch your audience’s attention with an engaging video ad and score likes, comments, or shares.!

  • Capture leads and increase sales

    Capture leads and increase sales

    Another benefit of Facebook video ads is that they are the perfect way to get in front of your audience with an engaging post they will love. Because videos present your brand or offering so comprehensively, they are sure to grab the attention of those most interested in your brand. Take full advantage of our Facebook ad templates and create a thumb-stopping video ad that will capture leads.

Crozdesk badge
GetApp
G2 badge
quote
FAQ

Can I make a Facebook video ad using my images and clips?

Yes, you can create a video ad using your media. For this, you need to select scenes with image or video holders and upload your images and clips. Our Facebook video ad maker comes with a variety of tools you can use to crop, trim, and edit your visuals to best incorporate them into the video.

What is the recommended file size and resolution for my media?

For the best look of your Facebook video ad, we recommend using 1920x1080 JPG images and 1920x1080 MP4 videos. If you plan to include a logo, go with a 1000x1000 transparent PNG file. You can then crop or resize the visuals with our editor's built-in tools if there is a need. The allowed file size for each file is 30 MB for free users and 500 MB for subscribers.

How long can Facebook video ads made with Renderforest be?

The allowed duration of your video ads may vary depending on your subscription choice. Currently, the maximum duration of videos ranges from 3 to 60 minutes. For pay-per-export videos, the allowed length is 3 minutes for all available resolutions. For more detailed information, take a look at our pricing page.

Sign Up