صانع فيديو إنفوجرافيك عبر الإنترنت لعرض بياناتك

اظهر وكانك صانع انفوجرافيك مع فيديو إنفوجرافيك ممتاز قد أنشأته بنفسك‫.‬

امنح جمهورك نظرة متعمقة حول أبحاثك وتقاريرك وإحصاءاتك والبيانات الأساسية الأخرى بطريقة تلفت الأنظار. يوفر لك صانع فيديو إنفوجرافيك الخاص بنا جميع الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء إنفوجرافيك جدير بالمشاركة. استخدم القوالب القابلة للتخصيص المصممة باحتراف والتي تتضمن استطلاعات الرأي والمخططات والرسوم البيانية واجعل فيديو الإنفوجرافيك جاهزًا في دقائق‫.‬

‫ابدأ‬

استخدم عن طريق

قوالب فيديو إنفوجرافيك شائعة

كيفية استخدام صانع فيديو الإنفوجرافيك من رندرفورست؟

خطوة 1

حدد قالب انفوجرافيك

ابدأ باختيار قالب فيديو إنفوجرافيك سيكون أساس الفيديو الخاص بك. تصفح المكتبة الواسعة من القوالب القابلة للتخصيص الخاصة بصانع فيديو الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بنا واختر ما تفضله. أضف يدويًا المشاهد التي تتناسب بشكل أفضل مع موضوع فيديو الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك ، أو استخدم الإعدادات المسبقة الجاهزة. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من المشاهد التي تشمل استطلاعات الرأي والمخطط البيانية والمخططات والرسوم البيانية لإنشاء الإنفوجرافيك المثالي لمشروعك‫.‬

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

خطوة 2

تحرير وتخصيص القالب

قم بتخصيص الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة البيانات التي تريد مشاركتها ، وتحميل الوسائط الخاصة بك ، وتغيير الأنماط والألوان. تتيح لك أدوات التحرير الوظيفية الخاصة بصانع فيديو الإنفوجرافيك الحصول على فيديو إنفوجرافيك مخصص يناسب صورة علامتك التجارية‫.‬

خطوه 3

اصدار ومشاركة الإنفوجرافيك الخاصة بك

بمجرد أن يصبح فيديو الإنفوجرافيك جاهزًا وتكون سعيدًا بالنتيجة ، فقد حان الوقت لاصدار الفيديو. امنح محررنا عدة دقائق لتقديم الإنفوجرافيك بالجودة المفضلة لديك. بعد ذلك ، شارك مقطع الفيديو الجديد الخاص بك أو قم بتنزيله على جهازك لاستخدامه لاحقًا‫.‬

step image
mobile image

لماذا يحتاج عملك إلى فيديو إنفوجرافيك؟

circle

تبسيط المعلومات المعقدة

فيديو الإنفوجرافيك الذي تم تجهيزه جيداً يمكن أن يعمل بشكل رائع في تقديم كمية كبيرة من البيانات المعقدة بطريقة جذابة بصريًا. يمكن أن يساعدك على تبسيط رسالتك إلى أجزاء صغيرة الحجم وتقديمها لجمهورك بطريقة ممتعة وجذابة‫.‬

‫تفاعل مع جمهورك‬

تعد مقاطع فيديوهات الإنفوجرافيك الملونة والجذابة وسيلة رائعة للتفاعل مع جمهورك. قم بإنشاء مقاطع فيديوهات الإنفوجرافيك المثيرة و التي لا تُنسى وهي من شأنها الترفيه عن المشاهدين وتثقيفهم حول مداخل وعموم عملك‫.‬

اجذب العملاء واغتنم العملاء المحتملين

تشكل مقاطع فيديوهات الإنفوجرافيك الجذابة والغنية بالمعلومات أداة بيع رائعة. يمكنها مساعدتك في عرض الفوائد الرئيسية لمنتجك أو عملك بطريقة سهلة ، وجذب انتباه المهتمين أكثر بعروضك‫.‬

quote
Crozdesk badge

‫انضم إلى مجتمع الفيسبوك الخاص بنا‬

انضم إلى مجموعة الفيسبوك الخاصة بنا وكن جزءًا من مجتمعنا الإبداعي

‫انضم إلينا اليوم‬
G2 badge

Would you like to change Renderforest language to English?

Online infographic video maker for presenting your data

Look like an expert infographic maker with a top-notch infographic video you’ve created yourself.

Give your audience an in-depth insight into your research, reports, statistics, and other essential data in a way that draws the eye. Our infographic video maker offers you all the necessary tools for creating share-worthy infographics. Use professionally designed customizable templates that include polls, charts, and diagrams and have your infographic video ready in minutes.

Get Started
hero image

Used by

Popular infographic video templates

How to use Renderforest infographic video maker?

STEP 1

Select an infographic template

Start by choosing an infographic video template that will be the base of your video. Browse the vast library of customizable templates of our infographic video maker and pick your favorite one. Manually add scenes that best resonate with the theme of your infographic video, or use ready-made presets. Select from the variety of scenes that include polls, graphs, charts, and diagrams to create the perfect infographics for your project.

step image
mobile image
step image
mobile image

STEP 2

Edit and personalize the template

Customize your infographic by adding the data you want to share, uploading your media, and altering the styles and colors. The functional editing tools of our infographic video maker allow you to get a personalized infographic video that will fit your brand image.

STEP 3

Export and share your infographic

Once your video infographic is ready and you are happy with the result, it’s time to export the video. Give our editor several minutes to render the infographic in your preferred quality. Then, share your brand new video or download it to your device for later use.

step image
mobile image

Why does your business need an infographic video?

circle

Simplify complex information

A well-thought out video infographic can work magic in presenting a large amount of complex data in a visually appealing way. It can help you simplify your message into bite-sized chunks and present it to your audience in a fun and engaging way.

Engage your audience

Colorful and compelling infographic videos are a remarkable medium for engaging your audience. Create memorable and exciting infographic videos that will both entertain your viewers and educate them on the ins and outs of your business.

Attract customers and capture leads

Informative and engaging infographic videos make for a wonderful selling tool. They can help you showcase the main benefits of your product or business in an easy-to-grab way, catching the attention of those most interested in your offering.

quote
Crozdesk badge

Join our Facebook community

Join our Facebook group and become part of our creative community!

Join Us Today
G2 badge